This committee provides peer counseling and support to lawyers overburdened by personal or practice-related problems. It offers help to lawyers who, during difficult times, may need assistance in meeting law practice demands. The members of this committee, individually or as a team, will help with the time and energy needed to keep a law practice operating smoothly and to protect clients. Call a member if you or someone you know needs assistance.

New Castle County

Karen Jacobs, Esquire, Co-Chair*
Victor F. Battaglia, Sr., Esquire
Dawn L. Becker, Esquire
Mary C. Boudart, Esquire*
Ben T. Castle, Esquire
David J.J. Facciolo, Esquire
David J. Ferry, Jr., Esquire
Robert D. Goldberg, Esquire
Bayard Marin, Esquire
James K. Maron, Esquire
Wayne A. Marvel, Esquire
Michael F. McTaggart, Esquire
Denise D. Nordheimer, Esquire
Elizabeth Y. Olsen, Esquire*
Kenneth M. Roseman, Esquire*
Thomas Doyle Runnels, Esquire
Hon. Janine M. Salomone
Yvonne Takvorian Saville, Esquire
R. Judson Scaggs, Esquire*
David A. White, Esquire
Gregory Brian Williams, Esquire
Hon. William, Witham, Jr.

Kent County

Crystal L. Carey, Esquire
Edward Curley, Esquire
Clay T. Jester, Esquire
Mary E. Sherlock, Esquire*
Janine M. Salomon, Esquire

Sussex County

Larry W. Fifer, Esquire
Candace E. Holmes, Esquire, Co-Chair
Eleanor M. Kiesel Esquire
Dennis L. Schrader, Esquire

Carol P. Waldhauser, Executive Director

*Certified Practice Monitor